You can cancel a subscription from any team at any time. Simply go into Billing and Subscriptions under Account and choose the team you want to cancel. You will continue to have access to Pro features until the end of the billing period. At this time we do not issue refunds / prorated refunds on cancelled subscriptions.

Was this article helpful to you?